It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent days, school completion and career has become an integral part of every individual life. It plays a vital role in getting basic needs to live our day-to-day life. Hence, getting married before completing their academic or before getting a job is lead them to the difficult life. I completely agree that individuals should do marry after their settlement in studies as well as in their career. The following paragraphs would shed light on possible reasons along with examples.

To commence with the first notion, there are multifarious reasons are favour to the issues in school drop-off. Firstly, if a person get married during their school times, it will impact his mental health as well as his financial status. For example, a research conducted by High school in United States reveals that people who is got married during their high school involving in anti-social activities. Furthermore, at the age of higher school students do not have world exposure and maturity level which make them feel anxiety in their later age.

From the general standpoint, career plays a paramount part in our life to satisfy family desires and make them a predominant person in society. If a person getting married without secure job, their life will fall in the financial fluctuation. Moreover, the family man will not be able to satisfy his partner desires which offer conflicts and mutual separation.

To conclude, I firmly believe that individuals should not marry before they stand in their own foot, because the dominance will come depend on their degree and career. Therefore, people should put their effort in their studies and make a success in their career.