more information available online so library books are useless. agree or disagree with the statement

Recently, the phenomenon of internet development and its corresponding impacts on libraries disappearance has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of conventional library is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that online source of information can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, information on the internet can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that easy accessibility as well as high-speed data finding. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students who use online research are not required to extend their assignments deadlines. Thus, the beneficial consequences of online libraries and its accessibility apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of learning, online data and e-books might increase the consequences of less traditional libraries' usage. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of paper books related to this reality that the demerits of books pertain to the limited availability of sources. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of the libraries are correlated negatively with physical locations and limited list of the available books. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online information as a key tool for the available source of research.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of e-books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online data prove the significance of accessibility, but also pinpoint libraries implication