more information available online so library books are useless. agree or disagree with the statement

Recently, the phenomenon of using more online information ant its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that online data cannot be highly influential than library books, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using online information can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree using the online sources. At first, the disadvantage of available information on the Internet is the accuracy of their sources. However, the online information are free to download and they need lower space to save. For example, there are many Internet sites that represent the rare books in a pdf file and free for download.

In addition, the negative with physical library books is the difficulty of providing appropriate space to keep the books. But, digital books need very little space to store. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of libraries are using the digital information to solve the issue of providing the enough space.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online information far outweighed its drawbacks.