Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discussion both and give your opinion.

Recently the phenomenon of thinking of a healthy life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated. Although contested by many that the matter of a balanced diet is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a regular exercise also can be a plus, and I will analyze this two opinion throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a nutritive diet can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits of a daily marine meal, as well as low-fat foods, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effects of a diet full of vitamins. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both dairy and fruits apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, physical activities might increase the consequences of a balanced diet. Moreover, fundamental aspects of sports actions could relate to this reality that the demerits of cardiovascular disease pertain to be pale. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of well-being is correlated negatively with less exercise. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of more body movement.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of physical exercise far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a healthful living prove the significance of body movement, but also pinpoint good nutrition implication.