Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of teaching students to right and wrong judgments, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the role of teachers cannot be highly beneficial in this subject, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that teachers are not only responsible for academic courses, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support giving proper guidance to children for the right judgments. At first, teaching children to behave in judgments is task of their parents. However, the school environment could be a good place for legal lessons. For example, the students could learn well behavior and judgments in the format of academic courses.

In addition, the teachers' morality and judgments about each of students could be a lesson for students. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputed university has shown that a significant number of tutorial activities lesson and spread discrimination behaviors among university students.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of teaching better ways of judging in schools far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for god behaves in schools, but also for best social behavior.