Whether designing of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of deducting marks on the student’s late work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of not procrastinating works is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that deducting student's marks can be a plus, and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the deduction of student's late works can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of having discipline, as well as working on-time, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that deductible marks help students being hard-working. Thus, beneficial ramifications of on schedule student's assignments and working base on discipline apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of education, low student's marks might increase the consequences of learning deficiencies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the education system could relate to this reality that the demerits of course improvements pertain to lack of lesson developments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of grade's deductions are correlated negatively with the procrastination. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of overdue works.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of deducting mark on late works far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being on-time prove the significance of the deduction of marks, but also pinpoint the role of learning implications.