"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

Given argument is not necessarily true because author reaches at the conclusion by only considering one point(peoples lack of awareness). The Author is asserting that Public's lack of awareness is the reason behind fewer people attended Super screen produced movies on the basis of one point which is that the percentage of positive reviews is increased than last year.Here the author is ignoring many things which may be responsible for fewer people attending movies.

Firstly, author assumes that Reviews given by movie reviewers are genuine, and they can be considered firm reason in deciding movies qualities. Which may not be true because there is a possibility that reviewer is actually biased towards movie because of favourite actress, actor or maybe author like songs in the movies.

Secondly, there is a possibility that along with Super Screen produced movies there is concomitantly another movies of superstar actor is screening, thats why people are interested in watching their superstar movies.

There are many more reasons possible for fewer attendance for Super Screen movies like this year leaked copies of movies are easily available for movies or people does not like to much detailed provided by film, may be they only need is entertainment not a complex concept.

Conclusion of this argument is that author ignored many other factors may be possible for reduction in attendance to movies. Author claiming that lack of awareness of reviews isthr only reason behind the decrease in attendance which show authors lack of consideration of other factors and too much belief on reviewrs.