Argument: One increasingly popular policy for promoting renewable energy is a feed-in tariff. Under such a policy, investors on any scale, from large corporations to individual homeowners, produce their own energy from solar panels installed on their property. Electricity companies are then required to purchase the energy through a long-term contract at an increased rate that would allow the investors to more than offset the cost over time. There is no denying that the initial cost of solar installation would be a burden on the investor. In strenuous economic times, both businesses and homeowners might be reluctant to make the investment, with concern that the payout could be less than sufficient or the plan might prove unfeasible. However, research has shown that a feed-in tariff plan is not only stable but also exceptionally effective, and ought to be more actively pursued.

The author say feed-in traiff ploy is not only static but also exceptinally effective, and more actively for Electricity. On other hand , solar panels not work perfect in winter and monsoon season. so it is not effective and helpful for whole years. For instance, some home device or company machine need huge walts power which can not get from solar panels in monsoon or winter season.

The first assumption is that they produce their own energy from solar panels installed on their homeowners property. It is not effective ways they are put solar panels in people house. Because some folk have small house, they don't have space to put solar panels in their home.

The author second argument is that There is no denying for the installing cost of solar panels. However solar panels are costly, and investor has invest a huge amount but all people can not be rich.So lowly peeps can't but the solar panels. Company owner should try to ebb the cost or give free panels for some few months for testing purpose.

The author last premise is that for both businesses and homeowners might be reluctant to make investment. It is not sure to be reluctant the cost or not, and also not sure about planing is unfeasible or feasible, so it risky.

Company should continous with both electricity power and solar panels, they should not remove electricity power and put solar panels. Start with slowly to put solar panels in market. It is effective ways for solar panels.