The following appeared in a health magazine The citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyles Their responses to a recent survey show that in their eating habits they conform more closely to government nutritional recommendations than they d

The magazine published in Corpora concerns itself with a very crucial as well as common factor in people's life that is health. The magazine has depicted an opinion formed by medical experts regarding some analysis of the population of the people of Corpora. However, the argument appears to lack evidence and is totally absurd.

Firstly, the article itself presents a self contradictory statement about the adequate standards of physical health. The experts said that half of Corpora's population met the then standards of physical fitness which may have changed further. So examining both the reports based on different standards is completely ludicrous. Further, the experts opinion that spending time on computers has led to the decline has been proved false without a justified report on the same.

The magazine states that fitness level are high in the region where even the levels of computer ownership are the highest. However, there might be the possibility that the people who owns computer in Corpora do not even use it and are highly concerned about there health and fitness making the overall fitness level of the region higher.

The magazine extrapolates that an unusually low expenditures on fitness related products have led to the decline in economy. The magazine lacks data to support this claim. There might be the possibility that people are becoming frugal for survival in the rising inflation or else there might be the chance that fitness related products lately are not meeting the public demands.

However, relying on the myth that increase in economy with improve the fitness level is obscure and the article in the magazine lacks supporting data for the claim.