first of all according to authors perspective because of the new municipal golf course and resort hotel there more number of people are visit at vista see side. but here is no strong evidence that the supports that this up surge happen because of the new opened hotel and golf course.there may be a possibility that due to the weekend or may be some national holiday so people are visiting that place.

moreover other said that due to that new innovation at seaside, more people influence to start there oven business and so that they apply for a business loan. but there is no realation to the business loan and the new enovation.there are may be some economical factors,and due to that factors number of application of business loan rise.in addition to that the argument cites that,in particular year there is an increase in the collection of tax but that does not mean that that happen because of the new development at seaside. that may posiableties that at that particular year there may be rise in economy so more people get more benefits and due to that reason, people of the seaside pay more tax than the previous year.but that does not implies that this tax rise happen due to the new devlopment.

finally, i do not support the author's views that build a new golf course and resort hotel in Brindleburg helps to get more tax and revenue.if there is already one resort then it does not mean that another similar development more number of people .there may be a possibility that this does not help to get more profit from the new devlopment.and because of that the desire thing that goverment want to do from the money that will not fulfill and there may ne burdonsome because of to not satisfied revenue.