"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

In the past year, super screen movie had few viewer than in any other year. However, there was a increasing positive response fron the viewer who viewed it. The report states that decreased viewer was the result of poor advertising and people were unaware about good quality movie. So, they assume that on increasing budget on moving advertising will surely lure huge mass in coming year. but, the argument have to give answer of the three question to be warranted.

At first, what was advertising effect on the last year or is it adverstising outreach viewer last year? it is the major question which argument must answer to be valid. what was the last year effect of advertising on the viewer, if the advertising last year somewhat completely in front of viewer, it will weaken argument as argument based on the fact that further adverstising connect the whole people about the movie. The argument assumed that the people were unaware of the movie and it is the reason for the decresed viewer. if the case exist, there will be surely, the plan that super movie will take for the lure viewer, will ill conceived.

Secondly, what is the movie cost after increased advertising? it is a fact that most of people will not spend on the expensive one as they may not have good purchasing power. high price will be ok for a rich people but, most of people are from medium backgroung and the highest price of ticket will be the cause not to go watch movie if after advertising movie cost about to high. The argument does not consider this assumption and it renders the argument again in a weak position. For validity of the argument, it should answer this question to ensure follwing advertisement will not hamper customer behavior to watch movie.

At last, what is the interets of people in general or is the smaller people represents larger population interests'? The argument assumes that the view from smaller potion will represent larger one and the other people also like the same movie as did by the previous viewer. it does not assume the other possibility like what if the viewer who commented may lies in the people who watch every movie. it also exclude tha fact that what if the movie will not interest people even if they reach in front of them via advertising. again, it fails assume possibility that the people have busy life and they will want to spend their time with their familiy when they will free. By not accounting this question, the argument again holds no water.

In conclusion, the argument does not give answer of many questions to be valid.