Nature\'s Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature\'s Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas wh

In the preceding argument, the author claims nature's way tends to open a new branch in Plainsville due to the healthy area reputation, depends on this assumption they will gain the most successful profits. As long as, the argument is based in premises. Firstly, the residents prefer healthy lifestyle. Secondly, citing report indicate the resident's consumption for health related products. Thirdly, the school children as a potential consumers. Hence, in the first glance it may seem plausible. However, careful scrutiny sheds light on plethora on assumptions that could undermine the value of the argument.

To begin with, because Plainsville's residents have a healthy life, the argument readily states the new branch will be very successful, even though, the author fails to mention multifarious factors such as, how they are healthy, the kind, amount of food they consumed and if they do any exercises. Moreover, fails to states the external factors that have direct effect on the humankind health like noise, pollution, and the life stress. Thus, drawing the conclusion unreasonable at all.

Second, the argument could have been much clearer if it provided more information about the local report how was carried out and generalization the result for taking such decision. Furthermore, buying running shoes and exercise clothes are not a significant indicator about their fitness, simply might be a global trend to show their favorite team. For example, nowadays living the football world cup and every person has favorite team and to indicate their preference they buy T-shirts and shoes matching their teams.

Thirdly, the argument relies on what might be false analogy which is the local health club has more members and full training classes, the author assumes increasing without know the actual number of this rising, it might be very nuances without crucial impact. Moreover, assuming school children will buy the nature's product is not mandatory because they do not need to buy it two times. In other words, once the semester begin all students have to have all the requirements to the end of the academic year.

In conclusion, the argument fails to mention one of the key factors. Namely, the relation between opining a new branch and the assumed thriving reasons was equivocal. So, without complete information, the argument unsubstantiated and open to debate.