"Nosinia is an herb that many users report to be as effective as prescription medications at fighting allergy symptoms Researchers recently compared Nosinia to a placebo in 95 men and women with seasonal allergies to ragweed pollen Participants in the study reported that neither Nosinia nor the placebo offered significant relief. However, for the most severe allergy symptoms, the researchers reported that Nosinia was more effective than the placebo in providing relief. Furthermore, at the end of the study, participants given Nosinia were more likely than participants given a placebo to report feeling healthier. We therefore recommend using Nosinia to help with your severe allergy symptoms.

At first glance the author's argument appears to be convincing, but further reflection reveals that the article has many flaws with various assumptions .To begin with, the argument relies on the assumption that Nosinia is better than placebo in treating allergies. To strengthen the argument the author must at least show that the success rate of patients recovering from allergies using nosnia as a pre-scripted medicine. The article provides an insufficient information regarding the recoveries using medicine.

There are several other possible errors relating to the failure of the article, the research conducted has significantly less amount of information with only 95 men and women combined for testing . conducting this research on such a less resource will definitely lead to errors as many people may develop allergies to nosnia too! Instead of making a sweeping statement based on insufficient data, the author must provide evidence using a larger sample space for better results.

Moreover the age group of the people is not provided as the younger age grouped people will have a greater immunity rate than the older people .The author in this context has not taken the previous health issues and allergies of the people as these factors have significant and a direct relation with the recovery of people using nosnia. Furthermore people with severe allergy symptoms may have taken other antibiotics to prevent any fatal results which strengthened the effects nosnia. based on a unjust comparison with placebo the author recommends using nosnia to help with allergies which can be fatal.

In conclusion this argument is weak as it fully depends upon the immunity of the selected small amount of participants. The unanswered questions like the success rate of recovery, make the argument poorly supported and short-sighted. The author, in order to improve the research must take into account the allergies and side-effects caused by the use of nosnia on people which may be fatal