Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The recommendation claims that people should enroll their children in Pirouettes Ballet School because it is apparently more competent than any other dance schools in Elmtown. It offers three arguments, in that the school has the most intensive program, the teachers have experience in famous ballet companies, and the graduates of the school have engaged in careers with top dance companies. Although on the outset, the argument seems reasonable, there are many unstated assumptions that first need to be addressed for the recommendation to be truly warranted.

First of all, the claim of having the 'most intensive program' is very ambiguous. The word 'intensive' can be appealing to a prospective student, but there are no details on which aspects of the education are intensive. Is it because the school holds longer class sessions? Does the school provide more one-on-one coaching? Is the school curriculum more focused on advanced courses? Unless specific information is given on why this school's program is more intensive than any other schools in the same district, this statement can be interpreted as an empty proclamation.

Extending further on a related note regarding the school's education, the fact that the teachers have dance experience in the most globally prestigious ballet companies doesn't exactly give sufficient evidence that the school's education will be commensurate in prestigious quality. Having skills and experience in world-renowned companies does not automatically guarantee that one will be as adequately qualified in teaching other people. It is a possibility that the teachers were simply naturally gifted and they learned ballet without difficulty. If they are faced with students who are not born with these talents, they might have to teach them with a different method from which they themselves were taught, and it could be a frustrating process. The teachers' education could even prove to be inefficient for these children if the aforementioned example is actually the case. Therefore, the school should promote more information on how teachers are able to tailor to each student's ability rather than their work experience.

Also, the information regarding prior students of the school becoming professional dancers is not an accurate indicator of the school's capabilities. The statement in the argument doesn't state that these students became professional 'ballet dancers,' but just 'dancers,' meaning that they could have become dancers in other fields of dance. If they are found to be working in hip-hop or jazz dance companies, it is highly unlikely that the school's education helped these graduates attain a career in those fields. Perhaps they attended other dance schools simultaneously when they were enrolled in Pirouettes School. Essentially, there is a likely possibility that the school's education was not effective in their becoming professional dancers.

In conclusion, even though the recommendation suggests a seemingly well laid-out argument regarding the competence of Pirouettes Ballet School, there are many unstated questions that need to be answered first. The argument lacks detail on how its programs are intense, the ability of its teachers, and the information of its graduates. These need to be addressed first.