Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

This argument is full of vague terms that need to be addressed. Primarily, the argument the fails to provide the information about intensiveness of college, ratio of professional student dancers to total students, capability of students and ballet companies that are considered to be prestigious.

The argument recommends that Pirouettes Ballet school has most intensive program but fails to describe the measure for such intensiveness. Either they have efficient equipment for training of students or the institute provides separate classes for each students depending upon the capability of the student. If the answer to both of the questions is positive, then there comes its comparison with other ballet schools. Aren't there any of the schools in Elmtown that provide the same facilities as Pirouettes school? If there is no any school with such facilities then it is worthwhile to send students to Pirouettes Ballet school.

Along with failing to describe the idea of intensiveness, the argument fails to describe the number of students who have become professional. It might be the case that the students who have made it to be part of professional dancers of top dance companies have been prodigious. Therefore, such students cannot be compared to the all of the other normal students. However, if the students who have no dance knowledge made it to be professional dancers and ratio of such students to the total students is high then Pirouettes Ballet school has some advantage.

Considering the fact that teachers have danced for most prestigious ballet companies, is it necessary the students will end up having same capabilities like that teachers? All human beings are not of same strength and physical structure, there are some constraints of physical structure like short height and increased weight that limit the steps taken during dance. Does the Pirouettes Ballet school ensure that the students with such constraints be able to dance like professionals? If it is the case, then undoubtedly the institute is better for such children.

Lastly, the argument does not provide the evidence for top dance companies that have taken professional dancers from Pirouettes Ballet school. It might be the case that other schools have approach to more powerful companies than that of this school. In such case, the Pirouettes Ballet school must prove itself to be distinguished in measures described above. If answers to all of the above questions comes in favor of this school. Then it is undoubtedly worth it to send students to this school.

Therefore, it can be concluded that arguments needs to justify the important factors of intensiveness, its ratio of professional students and its capability to train children that have some physical constrarints associated to them, to prove its worth.