Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The author states that Pirouettes Ballet School is the best in Elmtown for any child who have interest in the dance. The author puts various achievements of the Ballet school as an evidence. However, the argument is based on various assumptions that need to be addressed.

Firstly, the author states that of all the dance school in Elmtown, Pirouettes Ballet School should be clear choice for any student. But the achievements stated in the argument are majority related to Ballet. It might be the case that the Pirouettes Ballet School is a good school for ballet but it is not a great school for other forms of dance. The author must present achievements of the school in other forms of dance as well.

Secondly, the author posits various achievements of the school but the author does not mention about any specific details that would support its claim. The author mentions that its school has most intensive program but in the author does not give any specifics to how their program is intensive. The author does not mention any data that would compare its program with other schools in Elmtown.

Finally, the authors states that many of its teacher who have danced in most prestigious ballet companies all over the world and its students have gone to become professional dancers with top dance companies. However, the author does not mention any specific number of student and the teachers who have danced with top companies. It might be the case that out of many student of Elmtown only few students as compared to the all the students have been danced with top companies and most of the students and teachers haven't. It is also a possibility that the students and its teachers have danced with top companies before joining Pirouettes Ballet School.

To sum up, the author posits various facts to state that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child but miss many details which needs to be addressed.