Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child Of all the dance schools in Elmtown Pirouettes has the most intensive program and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world Many of our students have

I do not completely agree with the statement given that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child as the facts given to make this statement valid are not complete.

First of all it is stated that of all the dance schools, Ballet school has the most intensive program. Well, this statement is not complete. Intensive in what aspect? How did the school measure this intensive factor? What was the fraction of students who were enrolled could complete the program and go on to become professional dancers? What was the drop out rate of students from this dance program? Did the students feel motivated enough and were satisfied with the program?

All these questions remain unanswered.

Secondly, it is stated that the teachers of Ballet School have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Well, this is a good factor in bringing and attracting the students to join the school as the teachers themselves are achievers but this does not guarantee that a teacher who was successful in her own career might be able to make the students that successful. The success of students is dependent on many factors what is the environment of learning how well the students compete within themselves and so on.

The third statement being that most of the students have become professional dancers with top dance companies . Again this statement is not complete what was the fraction of students who enrolled in this program and out of those students how many were able to successfully complete the program and become professional dancers? Did the school fire or removed the students who were not able to perform well so that their numbers always show a positive side? Did the Ballet school have any tie-ups with these top dance companies and restricting the other schools to create this image.

Thus there needs to complete analysis of these aspects before the Ballet school categorizes itself as the clear choice for any child.