The problem of poor teacher performance that has plagued the state public school system is bound to become a good deal less serious in the future. The state has initiated comprehensive guidelines that oblige state teachers to complete a number of required credits in education and educational psychology at the graduate level before being certified.

The Writer of this analytical piece has drawn optimistic conclusion from inarticulate and incomplete sets of data, that the problem of poorly trained teacher performance that has plagued the state public school system is bound to become a good deal less serious in the future.

He begins with broad statement,based on that the argument is that improved the academic training, ensured by requiring credits in education and psychology,will substantially reduce the current problem of poorly trained teachers.This leaves lots of space for doubt.The question is that the credits in education will improve the teacher's classroom performance.It is not possible to number of required credits in education will complete the teacher's poor performance and to become a good teacher in future.It is also not mentioned that the current bad teachers haven't already met this standard training. But the writer has posies that if the teacher have complete the this standard training they become a good teacher in future,but this may not be enough to justify the optimistic conclusion the writer has jumped to the number of requiring credits in education will alleviate the problem of poorly trained teachers.

secondly,The writer is discuss in argument is teachers poor performance,but the writer is not justify the what kind of the poor teachers? and also not given the evidence of the poor teachers performance.Furthermore, the writer assumes that poorly performing teachers lack this standard training.It is not sure that the poorly trained teacher haven't a number of required credits in education.If the tasers have a trained credits and them performance is not still good.so, the writer not given the enough information to prove that the teacher's performance become a good in future.

Additionally, the writer also assume that, the number of required credits in education will given the good teacher in future.The writer is not argued the the poor performance in future will remove the teacher. In future,the teacher still teach in to the school if the the teacher's performance is not good.It is also required the behavior of teacher in school is humble and honest.these point is also not mention into the argument.

In general,it can be said that the writer has fail to make a convincing argument because of the complete absence of statistical data.No convincing reason is given.The argument ends with an entirely unjustified optimistic conclusion based on wishy-wishy observation that are likely to be incorrect.