Recently, there have been discussions about ending Grove College's century-old tradition of all-female education by admitting male students into our programs. At a recent faculty meeting, a majority of faculty members voted in favor of coeducation, arguing that it would encourage more students to apply to Grove. However, Grove students, both past and present, are against the idea of coeducation. Eighty percent of the students responding to a survey conducted by the student government wanted the school to remain all female, and over half of the alumnae who answered a separate survey also opposed coeducation. Therefore, we recommend maintaining Grove College's tradition of all-female education. We predict that keeping the college all-female will improve morale among students and convince alumnae to keep supporting the college financially.

The recommendation made by the Grove College president and administration about whether to remain as a traditional all-female college or to get changed to co I education is being made to the college's governing committee. But this whole recommendation provided by the argurer as a anument is rife will alots of assumption only and it is very hard to built a concrete decision by assuming these information only.

Firstly, when the discusion reagding co-edution is carried out is not mention. It is at present senario or at the past. If its is past then at now this is not the case and will not support the recommendation. However if this is at present then it might be valid but still this will not be supportive as there are various other assumption that are not relevant to support this statement

Secondly, arugrer saya that majority of the faculty members but ther is not any exact number to support the decision it might be only be slightly higher taht the non supporter onces. Beside this, it is also not understood that just by introducint the co eduction how the students admission will get increased as there are various reason not to also. Such as the male or female students might not prefer the traditionally old all fermale college that is recently converted as the co-education institute rather choose those educatioinal centers that are traditionally a co-education ones. Hence, a cogent case can not be created due to the assumption made by the agument without any ralevant data

Thirdly, the college infrastruture also matters as there mujst be certain changes to the all female institute to make it co-ed ones. Also, there are various behavioural apoproaches and management teams that must be introduces to make it for both male and female which are very hard and take alot of time. Due to this also the admission of student might not be substantially increased.

Similarly, the case for the votes of students and alumane is not provided bold enough as the exact data is not revealed. And keepingt the traditon of all female education will improve morale among atudent is also not a sure thing as it depend on the behavioural approaches, attitude of stucent as well as management, the support from alumini also is the case that is only assumption, hence, this passage is full of assuption only,k