Seven years ago, homeowners in nearby Brookville community adopted a set of restrictions on how the community's yards should be landscaped and what colors the exteriors of homes should be painted. Since then, average property values have tripled in Brookville. In order to raise property values in Deerhaven Acres, we should adopt our own set of restrictions on landscaping and housepainting.

deerhaven should adopt the acres of the landscaping and housepainting in the need of brookville community all the people can restritcted the homeowners in the case of the deerhaven by the community of the land.

The External painter's are adopted the landscaped by the brookville of community yards of the seven years ago through the raise of the community, of average people can persude the homes should be painted by the brookville in the house painting,deerhaven can made all the exteriors of the adopted homeowners of the landscaped.

the conclusion of the statement can be made through the deerhaven community that brookville of homeowners of the property of the landscaped can be determined.