SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Mi

The argument is riddled with many inconsistencies and contains several false assumptions. It mentions that a surge of homeowners in Corporateville imply its superior status to Middlesburg. However, the reason for the increase could be completely unrelated to this aspect. Corporateville might be a new town and hence the population's relative growth would be more than Middlesburg.

Another assumption that the new town is not urban is incorrect. Corporateville may have become an urban area due to its lower taxes attracting companies and employees to this recently established location. This could be a dampener to the only reason behind the organisation's decision to move headquarters.

A third assumption made by the author is the relation between lower taxes and lower costs of living. This could be true in some cases, however, there might be several reasons for lower taxes such as lack of public transportation systems, or no public healthcare system in the city. These factors would be responsible for making the city more expensive rather than contributing to it being a cheaper option.

The last assumption made by the author that Corporateville is a safe place has no evidence for it. The relatively new environment would mean a lower number of Law and Order officials present which could make it a highly unsafe place to live in.

Clearly, Supercorp didn't make the most informed decision.