Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current

The writer advises investers to invest into Techcorporation satellite television to get high profits.He offers several arguments to support his statement.But many questions arise because the argument is based on some assumptions.Those questions need to be answered in order to decide whether the advice is reasonable.

The first question that arises is that Who wrote the recommendation? Was the writer related in any way to Tech corporation that he would be benefitting from it.If he was benefitting from Tech corporation suceess then it is highly possible that he will always recommend to invest in techcorporation no matter what.What was the credibility of writer?How good were his earlier predictions?If he was a credible adviser then only we can trust him with our money.

The writer cites the survey last year that indicated over eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with current satellite TV provider.Many questions arise here.What was the sample space of survey?How many customers were surveyed?If the sample space is small then we cannot draw conclusions from such a small survey.It can happen that in other surveys the customers were satisfied with current satelliteTV provider.

Other questions which arise are what are the reasons due to which the customers are dissatisfied? Does Techcorporations new venture solve those problems?If Tech corporation is not being able to solve those problems then it might happen that customers wont choose Techcorporation sstellite TV.

So the writers advice to invest in Techcorporation satellite Tv is unconvincing as many questions can be raised on the writers argument.These quetions need to be answered in order to evaluate the advice.