Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

The newsletter calls upon its clients to invest in the new company Techcorporation. It boasts that it would be highly profitable for the clients to invest now in the Company.

The Techcorporation claims that the company is the first in ten years that has developed a satellite techonolgy approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. There are several things to consider like- why was the technology first one to be approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. If it was in terms of better picture or sound quality at same or minimally higher cost then sales of Techcorporation , probably increasing sales and resultingly an increase in profit for the investors. If it was approved on the basis that this technology only had lower cost of production or more eco-friendly ways of production, while having similar picture and sound quality ,people would prefer staying loyal to their providers, thus not increasing the profits.

It also asserts that a survey indicated 80% of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite provider. We need to consider who the respondents were. Were they people who lived in regions where the signals were weak for the current provider? These people would strongly want to move to a new oprator with better signals. Another reason may be the choice of channels that can be watched to . If the current customer does not provide a range of channels for reasonable prices, then are the tv plns。

Also a question that arises that why would they leave the current satellite provider? Is it due to some cause that Techcorporation would not be able to cater too. In that case these users may not shift to Techcorporation. Was it due to things like bad customer service which Techcorporation can improve upon and what is the amount of money needed to cater to these needs and whether it is feasible for techcorporation。

last the author claims that the investors who invest 'now' will be highly profitable. This claim casts a doubt that what would happen if the investor does not invest now. Are there high chances of downfall if there is a delay in investing in the Company.

So in all, the few questions to keep in mind while evaluating the final advice is the technological aspect as well as the conditions under which the survey was carried out. The time of investmeant also seems to be skeptical. By answering these question we can take a better stance at evaluating the advice.