133. In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the posit

business, politics, education, government these are very diverse domains, therefore collectively saying the those who are at power in these domains should step down after five years of service is questionable. As it's not about the term of service but also the quality of service. There are pros and cons of everything as a person with experience have a better idea about the working of the system but on the other hand, a youngster has a zealot to achieve something.

If we discuss business taking an example of world's first trillion company Apple inc., Steve jobs the young entrepreneur with the idea of giving a closed environment system to the world has been the CEO of the company for a very long tenure. Steve jobs have taken the company from a garage to a multinational company. No one knows if steve jobs would have stepped down then what will the future of Apple. On the other hand, taking about yahoo which was one of the best search engines has lost his fame even of lots of changes in the administration of the company.

Taking about the most important sector for the growth of the nation that is education. The education sector is responsible for the good future of the nation, hence to enhance the sector of education it needs someone who understands the problem and has been the part of that sector for a long time. The powerful position in this sector should be changed if the growth curve is going down and the authorities are not doing anything to improve.

The political sector is one of the most controversial sectors. The most powerful authority in politics is because of its local support and the support of the locals cannot be decreased with the course of time. The political sector can be good or bad and should be replaced by the residents if they are not happy with it.

The government is the body that runs the nation and according to the government should be changed every 5 years as the power to run the nation should not be centralised to any single political party. The citizen of the nation should have the right to elect there government based on the portfolio and work of the government.