The famous quote “Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today” implies that it indeed takes life to the path of bright rather than dark. Education is very much precious ornament which embellishes life with copious wisdom. The author belief that, all college and university student would benefit from spending at least one semester studying in foreign country. As people question me,” Do you belief on the statement of author?” then, my answer will always be “yes”, of course. I really support the idea of exchange education whereby students of a university involve in foreign university for certain periods. There are too many evidences to prove supporting view point about author’s statement.

Firstly, in the context of my country Nepal, the theoretical education is somewhat appreciable, but is miserable the condition of practical ones. The most develop and powerful country is America in the technology throughout the world, has best education in aerospace theoretically and practically as well. So, the education about aerospace within Nepal is not just enough to do best and if, get chance to study at least sporadically in American university which would really help to gain more knowledge. Such insights pay off great result. This is how one gets benefited spending at least one semester.

Next, there are best football academies in England where one can train very well. In other side, my country has very worst performance in this field due to lack of good academy. So, when one go to football academy of England then he find himself performing with brilliant players. Such activity makes them learn a lot of skill, technique, strategies and obviously improve performance. World best coach train him to build spectacular tactic to perform in matches. Furthermore, they also get chance to play matches against world best team which also directly influence in improving performance. As result of all these opportunities, one obviously improves and performs best.so, in this way, this example demonstrate and also support my thought that students benefited spending at least one semester in foreign university

Finally, even though, it is very expensive to go for foreign study causes great problem for parents to manage huge expenses; it pays back precious values. It provides opportunities for cross cultures, traditions, and religions which help to represent your country in the world, indeed. We can grasp the methodologies of teaching and later can apply in our own country which improves the education system.

In fact, I conclude that all colleges and universities students would benefit from spending even one semester in foreign universities and this is best idea for the development of personal and global as well.