All students of the nation should be taught the same national curriculum until they get to college.

School level is the basic foundation of a student's academic career and the individual one becomes is greatly influenced by the information and knowledge he/she acquires in his/her school life. Consequently, the knowledge imparted on a student is greatly affected by the curriculum of the nation. As a citizen of a nation, one must posses basic knowledge of the culture, tradition and social life of people while focusing on the subjects he/she wants to develop their career on. Understanding the importance of the nation's constitution and developing creative thinking ability is also important factor to be considered while developing school level curriculum.

Humanity is the basic and most important feeling one must posses before commencing their career as an engineer, medical personnel or a pilot. Similarly, moral attitude towards the nation and general public is another section one must not lag. He/She must respect their elders and love juniors. Also, he/she must posses good critical thinking ability to tackle real life problems as a professional. Hence, the knowledge and education acquired and in the school level is more important than it is currently thought. Since, as a citizen, and more importantly as a human, one must posses all of the above mentioned requisites along with the in-depth knowledge of the subject matter in which he/she wants to specialize in. Hence, all of the students must study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

National curriculum must consists of all of the above mentioned factors that would help in overall development of an individual. When all of the students are educated using the above mentioned criterion, entire generation of the nation would develop as a good human being and that individual would be admired in the society. Systematic and uniform curriculum would help the students to develop their creative thinking ability and help chose a career he/she would want to pursue later on. This would ensure effective knowledge sharing and more importantly all of the children would develop as a decent human being. Since, children are the futures of the nation. Consequently, entire nation would prosper.