Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

In the present world people around the world are suffering from scruple less judgement and that's gradually destroy the society culture into the ground. The stated issue is the most significant one to keep the human beings and their society from deteriorating and I strongly stand in the favor of this statement.

It is not unheard that a lot of sports team suffer from morally wicked management in present time, thats why leaders don' have usually the right norms to pick the ones who are qualified enough rather than who are in favour of their manager's will, as a result the team ended their competition without any dignified achievement. Therefore the team faced the worst ever fate in their life time.

Let's consider another another example, In a municipal private company a manager have to do a lot of things for betterment of that very company because he is the boss and he has to take all the responsibility. Say he is man without moral and always look down upon the lower rank officers and always intimidate them, on the other hand he has a strong inclination to avert the faults of the officer who he likes most or they are in the same position with him. It must be a very fatuous to think the betterment of the company.

Sometimes the judges have to do biased judgement on duress as there are a lot of powerful turpitude people in the society they shoot life threat to the leader and bound them to do impartial acts.

In above I made a clear side of mine that I strongly agree with the issue stated here. People in Judge panel must be honest with their moral to perform their job to keep a neat and clean society.