The best test of an argument is its ability to convince someone with an opposing viewpoint.

We human being are different from each other sometimes by outlook or by nature or by nation etc. Every human has his personal view of any kind of matter. It is not necessary that everybody has the same opinion about any matter.

Every people have different view point People view point developed by nature, by the atmosphere where he born up and grow up. So it is very natural that the opinion of the people differs from each other. At this point there arise question we understand that view point can be different for that what problem create? The problem there will create argument. When two opinions don’t match it creates argument. People who learn something first by himself or from nature believe that this is correct and another people have the same be belief. For that reason when their opinion conflict they became very excited to establish that his knowledge/view point/thinking is right and opposition view is wrong. Same thing happen to the opposite people he also become very excited to establish his views and to proof that the opposition view is wrong. Argument sometimes good and sometimes bad. By doing contention sometimes good things came out or sometimes it can create a horrible situation. In any argument the main goal any participant/group is to establish his/their opinion by grounding the opposition viewpoint. For that one can use several example/experience etc. His main target is to establish his viewpoint anyhow and for that reason quarrelsome situation create. If one can convince other by his opinion then the argument end .Otherwise it will be continued and any kind of anomalous situation can