The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

To ensure continuity and a better feature we have to prepare young leaders who will take over and continue the work in government industry or any other field. They will have to work with multiple other people and have them cooperate to the success of their initiatives. Those young people must understand the value and contribution of each individual and how to work together to achieve common goals.

A leader should be like the glue that bring and keep together multiple parts to create that original piece. Because collaboration is needed to reach any goal. Our young leaders must be capable of being the central piece that can bolster the team member to work together.

The biggest realizations of this world has always required specialty from multiple disciplines to achieve that common goal. It takes a leader with great insight to understand, value and utilize each participant capacity to succeed in all kind of projects. Thus the young leaders should, since the beginning, understand the concept of working together; how they can incite the best in each person to lead with efficiency and make everyone feel included.

However to emerge as a leaders, the youth has to challenge each other and prove that they are worthy of the leadership. In this regards, there must be the sense of competition that can make them thrive and achieve unexpected goals.

Since working together is the best way to achieve more, the sense of collaboration should be instilled in our young leaders so they can be proficient leaders of tomorrow.