The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

It has been proven using social experiment that positive reinforcement increases the productivity while negative reinforcement has lowered it.Keeping this thought in consideration that there is no doubt in saying that positive actions increase the positivity and same as in negative ones.This principle is valid in all scenarios. There are more props than cons by this positive actions. These are explained in detail in below paragraphs.

Praising is a positive action that which increases positivity and makes to learn more. For example a student is cooking a dish and after finishing he serves to master. If master praises him or give positive response then he will do better in learning different dishes. He gets encouraged by positive actions.

Secondly, learners should get response when they are doing some work. If not they are unable to work properly instead they will do the work in wrong way. So,evaluation and feedback is crucial for learning process.

Eventhough the teaching approach sounds positive it also has negativity. For reference student's dish is served to master then if master doesn't say anything then student might dissapoint . There is a chance of losing interest in cooking. So, ignorance can be dangerous.

It is good to praise the good ones and also negative ones should be explained in a right way. So, praise the positive actions and correct the negative ones