The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

This topic raises contraversial issue of whether the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones. Indisputably, it raises confidence in student which can help them to become dauntless for learning any new things. Nevertheless, it also have some negative outcomes of that, like, some student might encourage to do negative action which might be harmful to others. Thus, I generally disagree with the opinion that the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones, and argue that it has reverse effect on students.

First of all, this kind of phenomena has reverse effect on students. I would like to point out that the students encourage to do negative things. some students do some inappropriate actions and we condone that , it will be done reapitedly by them. Because of this negative actions, reputation of institute or of parents have disparaged. This student become so dauntless that one day they can also breake laws and have no fear to be culprit. So, we do not ingnore their negative actions.

Due to their negative action, many historical ports or public properties is dameged. Hence, to protect our monuments , we have not to ignore their negative actions. If one person does welfare or charity and also commits crimes, he must have to pay for his sin. Because doing charity, do not make them to exculpate from crimes. Hence, all above evidence demonstrates that one cannot ignore for his sin.

Admittedly, best way to teach is praise positive actions. This is true everytime. Beacause of these activites, one become more encourage to do good things for society and for himself, which ultimately lead to better future for him and country. However, to ignore ones negative actions cannot bearable and fruitful for country. We should point out their actions and try to reduce it.

In sum the suggestion of the author is indefensible that praise good actions and ignore negative actions. One cannot exculpate from his sins by doing welfare or charity, because it ultimately becomes harmful for society. I just want to say that person should be praised for his good actions but should be ready to pay for his crimes, this leads to better society and ultimately leads to better world.