The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

here author is undermining the sake of luxurious and non-spartan life by giving reason that it can make person weak and person cant withstand in critical condition.

here i m copletly agree with author.

in the era that we are living, technology hav made our life so easy, continuosly decreasing our physical efforts day by day. we are getting addicted to convenience

in all task, we are always seeeking for easy way for any workload. so this all can emasculate our courage to fight in absence of this convencing availability.

evevn worst part about rich people is they are also used to luxuries. luxuries is something that can provide than one person need. even they are ot doing a little

physical effort to whole day. ther are addicted to over and over easiest way of each task. there are many disadvantage also.but our main agenda is hoe people are

feeling so deblitiated in absence of this comforts.

as example ancient people was prepatetic for going anywhere. then the invention of wheel came in to existence, the pointis that ancient people ws so

independent for travellinh. he was not dependent on vehicle as we are. so they were physically strong also due to physical effort.before invention of calculater

people were so fast aour mental calcolation. and now days children are scared if calculator will not allowed in exams. like wise other example

the use of all this luxuries and convenience have made our life so lazy that we forget that advancement of technology is not for being dependent. we are so addicted