Both parents and communities must be involved in the local schools. Education is too important to leave solely to a group of professional educators.

The purpose of education is providing fundamental knowledge, good merit, and social responsibility, which needs not only schools but also parents and communities to be involved. The seamless cooperation will provide kid a health growth environment before they step into adult world.

Admittedly, school with professional educators plays an essential role of education. Teenagers learn most of fundamental knowledge throughout schools. As a little kid under 12 years old, he knows the basic math, literacy, biology, physics from various courses and attractive demonstration from teachers. When he enters high school, every student fosters his or her specific interests of different subjects, like history, chemistry, literature, computer science and so on. These courses can only be provided by well-trained teachers. In this way, the importance of schooling should be recognized.

Meanwhile, the power of parenting also can not be underestimated, since one third of a young kid's time is spent with his or her parents. When Bob Dylan was a young kid, he had no interest of the text book during the daily time. However, when he came back from school, his parents allowed him to do the things he liked--playing guitar. The respect and freedom his parents gave makes Bob a tremendous musician later. He once said thanks to his parents since they gave him opportunity to develop hobby after schooling. From this example, we can safely make a conclusion that the parenting way has profound influence on an individual even after many years.

Last but not least, the importance of communities are usually overlooked regarding education. Actually, community can help youngster to build social responsibilities. Nowadays, many young kids involve in the environment activities which are held by local not-profitable organizations. This is a very meaningful action to help children to be aware of the importance of protecting earth, cherishing the limited food resources and valuable water.

In sum, only schools, parents and communities all are involved in education can provide a high-quality life for students.