Claim: We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from those whose views contradict our own.

Reason: Disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning.

It is irrefutable that confering with the others have many fruitful advantages for human , regardless of contrasts that might exist between them, but some of us may have the attitude that different idealogies can not be really beneficial and they usually point about our mental characteristics which lead us not to consider opposing views helpful enough. However I am agree with neither the claim nor the reason, since i find both of them unconvincing, and in this essay I am going to deal with my reasons.

First of all, it is outright that different people might have different outlooks to most of the things and happenings in the life, due to the experiences which have been gained by them in whether short or prolonged period of their life span, and of course by sharing these golden experiences, the others can undergo a lot of appropriate happenings ,otherwise the value of these experiences will be diminished in a long run ,as

the others will not have this opportunity to learn from the mistakes ,since they could elucidate the others way.

Secondly, different concepts can help us rehabilitate the structure of our thinking in a proper way. In the other words , if we try to tap in to various comments, then we can recognize our faults and try to learn novel methods in order to solve the tough situations. Moreover, repetitive way of cogitation may bring about a prosaic situation which is not salutary at all, because our mind can be readily be adapted to this simple method , and in a longrun it would not let us accept overwhelming theorize, owing to the way it was trained to merely ratify similar attitudes.

On the other hand, it is vivid that most of the people are afraid of facing objections from the others , and i personally assum it as an intrinsic feature of human life, but it is ,mandatory for us to make efforts in order to efface this idea , as it is obviously routine that sometimes we are not able to think or perform in a neutral way .By eliminating this wrong method, we can be hopeful to learn more than the past.

In summary, the fear of being ridiculous or similar reasons can trigger us not to transfer our understandings to the other persons , and this can only exacerbate the bad happenings for us , as it might impede our process of learning , and undoubtedly our social communication