College students should be encouraged to pursue subjects that interest them rather than the courses that seem most likely to lead to jobs.

Student life is golden life. This is very important time to make the aim. In many cases students unable to make their aim.In recent practices, students choose their field of interest themselves, however to make their life fruitful, they should take the suggestion from their elders. I agree with this issue that states students should have choose their field of interest rather than job based study. I feel this way for some reasons: to achieve the goal, to develop the nation, and to produce the peace and harmony.

To begin with, nowadays world attracted towards the money. Almost all this new generation want to make the hipsters. They want to earn money. Perhaps they do not have enough knowledge about the future aim. But in fact, many students wants to make their golden future by using the good way of their choice but in fact, they have disturbance in their way. We can take one example, Charles Darwin, his family wanted to made different aim but he was interested towards the nature. Finally, he got his success and becomes well known person in this world from his contribution of Biology.

Secondly, in order to develop the whole nation quickly and easily, good manpower is needed. To fulfilled this purpose, fervid kinds of person is needed. If anyone want to be a doctor, who should have the interest and enthusiasm towards this field. Without deep interest nothing is possible. Forceful kind of study brings irritation towards the children and nation development is impossible.

Finally, to make the society peaceful and harmonious, similar types of opinions is needed, which only come from the well successful persons.Society consists of different types of persons, to reconcile them good sociologist is needed which come from own interest of the student. Moreover, job makes the mind dull, no any creativity is produced. That type of education produce selfish and non interested manpower, which is not fruitful for this present world.

To recapitulate, adroit person will produce from interested field of study. Only narrow minded person and society is formed from the job based study. Students should have to choose the subject of their own interested, which helps to develop the nation.