a nation should require all its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college rather than allow school in different parts of the nation to determine which academic courses to offer.

Student life is the golden time period. Basically they should build their aim. During the early age, they have special talent, they can easily learn everything. If they cross their life from the early phase, they are artless in their future as well. Students can learn those things which is closed related to their daily life. I strongly disagree that statement says,"all parts of country should have same national curriculum during the school life." I feel this way because of the some reasons: easy to learn, useful to their life, and to develop country easily. I will explore these points in the following essay.

First of all, it is easy to learn those things which are daily used in their life. Now a days students take study as a complex work. Since curriculum is not appropriate for them. They want to learn the different knowledge with their own native language. But government does not care about the public view. For instance, Nepal, small and the landlocked country, contains 123 casts and more then 100 languages they followed. Which makes the difficulty to make the policy maker to make a common course. But if government gives the chance to study the subjects with their own language, really they can learn the everything easily.

In addition, if course of study related to their daily life, which is very useful for their future as well. For example, anyone who lived in the earthquake hazardous area, they should have knowledge of the preventive measure of that hazard. Himalaya region of the Nepal is more vulnerable for this hazard. So those who lived at that region should have good knowledge of earthquake. Similarly Himalaya region is cold and there is not suitable environment for crops and agricultural field. So they are suitable to take tourists education, which helps to guide the visitors at that area.

Moreover, they can do better at that field that is easy to learn, easy to follow, and useful their life. To do research in depth of ecosystem of the particular area, only that kind of person can do that job, who is usual for this area. If you want to do research about the Sahara desert you must have the capacity to stay the higher temperature. At that condition, nearby student only can do that job. It is needed to achieve the goal for particular area and particular subject, particular and interested person is needed.

In conclusion, to develop the field of study and country, it is needed to give a particular place course. Which makes revolution in the education field because students can learn fast and easily.