Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Critical examination of an work and its judgment is not a trivial task. It involves high level of responsibality and analysation. It is usually seen that even layman people also try to give there openions ase there own judgnment but those can not be considered as a referance point because of lack of knowledge and bigotness involved. I believe that critical judgment of any work should have little value unless it comes from someone who is expert in that field.

As we know that a expert is known as a virtuoso because he has a high level of knowledge in veritable field and also he is experienced to such an extent that he can be considered as an authentic identity. And critical judgement of any work should be considered by such people only because they are able to see big picture involved in that work. Usually normal people are not that much aware and mature to consider the work in an egalitarian way. They usually get biased while judging it accordind to there own convenience and if a work is judged according to this partisian mentality, then it can not be considered as a right judgment. Critical judgment should be unbiased and involve right points on the basis of which judging is done.

For example there are many important decisions involved of government which are supported by the big scholars and buerocrats but are not that much apperitiated by the public because people are nt able to see the big picture involved in that decision. Even in technology for example compairision of Apple and Android, People usually extol the freeness provided by android and love the easy shairing and other features and critize Apple IOS for its stringent policies because they re not that much aware and are ot able to see big picture. They dont understand that how much vulnerable android mobiles are becoming due to this freeness and ths is leading to waxing of syber crime. They just see android according to there convenience and give there judgement.

In the end i'll say that views of normal people should also be considered because they are the consumers and the one who are getting affected by the work and there view should be refered while improvisation but yes the critical judgement of an expert should be considered vital cause not every layman can be rational while judging a work and so there judgement should be given little value compaired to expert.