Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Educational institutes have a pivotal role in eradicating poverty and decreasing illiteracy rate in a country. Educational institutes play an important part in an individual’s life, student build their interest in college and after graduating, they choose their field of interest. Educational institutes guide the students and helps them from getting astray. The decision of an individual for their future should be their own. No educational institute have right to judge students on the basis of their performance. It is not their responsibility to restrict them choosing their field of interest just on the basis of their anticipation.

Student endeavor to achieve their goal, whether they are small or big. But they should follow what seems better to them, they should not listen to anyone, if they think they may succeed they should go for it. People make mistakes but in return they learn more from that mistake. Just like a little kid who is trying to learn walking, but each time the kid falls, he learns and stands again. People are exactly like this kid; they learn from their mistake. However, if someone demotivates them, then they will demure to explore new thing.

To judge a kid is to decimate that special ability inside of them. Everyone has some special abilities inside of them. Someone perceive them early, but some might take long to recognize. Educational institute should not judge from the performance of the student. Some students have their dreams of becoming someone, which they hard to succeed, but if someone demotivate them on the basis of their prediction, then their dream of becoming a doctor, engineer would be destroyed.

However, Educational institution can organize career expo to bolster students, rather than just anticipating their future and demotivating them to pursue their interest. Student then can decide whether they should stand for their interest, or rather just change their field. But this decision should be their, not from the outside. Educational institution should support the students of whatever they want to do, instead of destroying their feeling and emotions.

Educational institution should not dissuade student to pursue their field of study, because their responsibility is to thrive student and give them quality education, rather than to evaluate them and dissuade them to pursue their interest.