Governments should focus on solving the immediate problems of today rather than on trying to solve the anticipated problems of the future

Successive governments are the governments which can solve the most critical issues in their countries to enhance citizin's life despite of any relative circumstances. It is my firm belief governments should solve the current problems instead of postpone them to the future for a number of reasons, and I will develop theses ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, cleverness governments have a scheduled plan to deal with any urgent during the next five years, so if the governments can not solve the current problems, they will not complete the scheduled plan. Moreover, solving the problems in it's time can provide a simple soultion without costing additional money and time. For instance, if any government has an issue in waste water problems, they have to do something in the same time because if they wait until period of time, they will have a huge problem related to this issue. However, many of the countries in the third world do the same mistake by delay the problems which make more problems and resverse in many fields such as: medicine and public services.

Secondly, Governments should not spend time and cost to predict the expected problems because these problems may not happen. For example, Jordanian governments made an enormous nuclear factory to solve many problems in the future like the lack of electricity, but this problem did not happened because some officials found alternative soultion like using dam's energy to produce electricity. Cosequently, million's of dollars wasted because of looking for the anticipated issues.

Finally, governments should deal with the global problems also such as global warming and sudden catastrophic probleams like Covid-19 before four years ago by having enough hospitals.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that governemnts need to make a good judgment to the current situation and dealing with it, then look to future problems to avoid any loose of time and cost which are the most successive instruments to the glory.