Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

The author claims that every student should have the right to become a university if accepted by them, and that the governments should offer free tuition for those who have low-income and not having the capability to pay for their education. It seems correct at first sight since, every student deserves to continue with their education but it’s also important to mention that not everyone who is qualified to do so. I highly believe that students who has qualifications and show some effort should have the opportunity, but I also think that inactive ones should not have the same chance.

As mentioned above government should offer a free university to any student who cannot pay for their education. It is important to delineate a that not everyone likes to go to school, and paying for student who do not have interest of finishing the college degree can make the government lost a lot money, from investing on other things that might have to be necessary throughout the country, such as hospitals, routes, wildlife projects, and even investing on better professionals for middle/high school, so kids can have a better education.

Additionally, I strong think that student that sometimes have a low GPA should a have a chance to show their abilities, and maybe have the chance to have free university of education, at least maybe a small percentage. There is many brilliant minds out there are not good with books and for many reasons don’t have a chance to continue their education because of low-income and low GPA. I think a chance should be given for those who can prove their talents.

Education is highly recommended into our everyday lives and I believe that government should definitely encourage students to go to university, but maybe having some projects throughout schooling ages, also with a family has a high-income government should focus on those who doesn’t have enough, but not pay for everyone who is accepted but for those who shows to be courageous and has effort. As I mentioned above not everyone likes to go school.

To sum up, governments should offer a free or lower tuitions of university education for those who has low income and free to students who has been admitted if they show effort and are willing to study. A research also may need to be done in order to know exactly who to choose as students for this free college opportunity.