The greatness of individuals can be decided only by those who live after them not by their contemporaries

How can one person decides the greatness of individuals? One persons greatness can not be decided by those who live after them also who are their contemporaries because who lives after them can not pass the statement that they are great but who are they contemporaries or lived with them also responsible for deciding their greatness.

The result of what we did in our life is may be seen by our death. So, if we did good work it will reflect our work as good manners and may be some people make their idol us and will do work like us. For instance society could not accept the concept of revolution given by Charles Darwin who gave the theory of evolution of men that are in the apes. But after years now we are taking that theory as a results in our solution. So, this will make a common man to a great scientist. There are many Scientist like Thomas Alva Edison who discovered the bulb and that is the big revolution in our life but he get success not in a first try he tried many times on that time people are talking that this man is wasting his time and hating that man but after innovation of bulb people are considering him as a great scientist. So, for some person people are considering of them greatness of them by after them.

On the contrary, in field of of other like music, entertainment and art the great people are recognized by their contemporaries or who lives with him because that great personalities are here and all can see their works and consider them as a great artist, or musician. As they can see that how that person are trying to do their work with all great efforts what can they make to do their work all their hard work, their preparation are visible to all their contemporaries. If we take example like Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar their are phenomenal in their work that's why that time also people admired them as a great. Even this time also we considered them as a great people as a greatest of all time,

The efforts take by soldiers for guard their nation is also appreciated by their contemporaries because what they did for their nation all work see by their contemporaries and that's make them as a great personalities and make them their idol for doing that work. Because their contemporaries are in good positions that considered them as great compared to who lives after them. So, That's why even their contemporaries are also play a vital role for making them great.

In the end i would like to tell that the as above we can see that the greatness of individuals can not be decided by who lives after them because there are also who worked great on their time and even their peer also taking them as a great. So, that's why greatness of individuals can be considered by who lives after them and also their contemporaries.