how to descide your field of study

the statement linking'' how to choose a field of study '' plays on recent human being over the last century , surely there has been no time in human history where the lived lives have changed more dramatically . A quick reflection on a typical day revels on what to consider more talents and interests or the availablity of jobs .

The following will discuss the mirge and the dismerge of the subject .

some believes that the availiability of the jobs is more important to your field of study.

they say '' look money is the most important factor for studing ''

every person involve in collage for being scholar and gain skills , so at last you get money.

doctors are rich , so i will be a doctor , Thats a good example for how some thinks.

however, this flaws as getting money is related to how good and skillfull you are in your job.

if you are a good doctor .otherwise, you will be rich and get money.

looking for money as a main factor and reason in our lives will blind us .

On the other hand some believes that fields of study is based Subsequently on talents And interests .

yea , i agree . if you are interested in your field , you will be extraordinary . Be effective like Eienstien .

you think of something you are eager . and want to flourish your mind of what is modest and new.

in addition , the more you like what you study , the more you get high marks .

this carried once , when The Magasine newspaper published a statistics about how talents affects you performance in job , 85 percent of views declared that ''indeed'' it is important .

money is important .however, it is not everthing .

to conculde what i want to say

we shall base our descions on what we love and enthusiastic at .