The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In d

The machines are masterpieces of Human beings, which evolved the whole world in most of areas. While this essay asserting that people superior to machines forever is too optimistic about machines as well as human beings. To me, the machines sometimes outstrip the human beings by a huge scale like computers, We as the most clever species in the world presently should rethink about our relationship to the machines, which are tools now while unpredictable in the future without comprehensive consideration.Thus I will address my views below.

To be honest, there are some machines superior to human beings because we need them to be. Thanks to Alan Touring, the name I respect everytime when I recall his story, who invented the Enigma to decode the German encrypted letter in the WAR II, his famous theory which constructed the Quantum Mechanics is the foundation of Computer theory, this most significant machine in the 20th Century will make millions of calculations in one second, that is impossible for people. While we are easy to find, all of these invetions from Enigma to Computers, are all by human beings' demands which means we need them to sovlve the problems which we could not figure out immediately. Thus do not worry about the machines like computers will concquor us at this point, like the essay asserts, they are tools.

Due to the rapid development of our soceity especially after the comprehensive using of computers as tools, we are stepping in a new era as information technology age. This glorious name will also mean the tools like artificial intelligence is about to be on the stage of history.A more bright future in front of us is calling while we should also be cautious.

That is the complexity of the human beings' future with so many advanced and still developing technology. First of all, Cloning technology, a very controversial tecnology accompanying with us from the last century to present. This useful technology will be in practice by the invetions of miniscule machines in medical field which can edit DNA. Thus the human beings will edite ourselves first time in the history. Organ transplant will be more convinient by this method becasuse you can copy the organ of yourself, how ever you can copy yourself as a whole. In other word, if this replication happened without informing you is a very tricky issue. Think about one day you after work, tired getting home while found there is another you is just watching TV, this scene we saw too much in the fiction film, so that's it. Secondly, still with our good friends computers, which is celebrated in Deep Learing these years. After winning the human chess champion , the future relationship of human and computers attracted people's attentions again. Thus we have to be cautious that we should master the computer in the future while not controlled by them, which scence also on the screens for times.

In conclusion, this topic should be revised as we should control machines.