If two applicants for a job are otherwise equally qualified the job should go to the applicant with more experience Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the posit

AN OPPORTUNITY IS SOMETHING EVERYONE ALWAYS WAIT FOR. WHETHER WE USE IT PROPERLY DEPENDS ON ONE’S ABILITY . IN THIS COMPETATIVE WORLD , WE HAVE A DEDICATED ONE’S , STRUGGLING ONE’S, CREATIVE ONE’S , LAZY ONE’S . BUT A CHANCE IS GLOBAL TO EVERYONE . GETTING IT MIGHT BE LUCK FACTOR OR DESERVE FACTOR . USUALLY WHEN WE GO TO INTERVIEW WE ALWAYS COME ACROSS PLENTY OF COMPETATORS , SOME THINK EXPERIENCE IS SOMETHING EVERYONE NEEDS AS ELIGILIBITY CRITERIA . I COMPLETELY OPPOSE THIS IDEA , WHEN YOU HAVE NECESSARY TALENT BUT DUE TO LACK OF EXPERIENCE YOU ARE NEVER A UNDESERVED ONE.

IN CONTRARY TO THIS , WHEN HAVE A CALCULATION IN FRONT OF YOU , ALWAYS WILL FIND A EASY WAY TO SOLVE THAN A PROCEDURAL METHOD . EVEN IN LIFE IF YOU HAVE PROLEM YOU TEND SOLVE IT YOUR WAYS THAN BY ASKING A EXPERIENCED ONE .

SECONDLY , THERE IS NO SAYING THAT A EXPERIENCED ONE WILL ALWAYS DO WORK PROPERLY OR HE DOESN’T HAVE FLAWS . HOW YOU APPROACH YOUR WORK IS WHAT MATTERS THAN HOW WELL YOU HAVE PRACTICED IT . IN A FOOTBALL MATCH , IT DOESN’T MATTER IF YOU PRACTICED FOR DAYS , WHAT MATTERS IS HOW WELL YOU ARE GOING TO PLAY IN FINALS .

FINALLY , HUMAN IN EVERY SITUATION WILL THINK OF MAKING HIS WORK EASY AND CREATIVE ,NEVER IGNORE UNTIL IT GETS EXPERIENCE