The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Today the pace of life increases with great speed. The science invented different gazettes which helps to complete tough work in few minutes. Even everything is available at door with one click in mobile applications. As the pace of life increases the problems also increases with same speed. I agreed with the statement that the increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves. There are different examples which strengthen my position in given issue statement.

Firstly, people like the fast pace of life in the city. The inventors take care of public demand and find new technologies which rapidly increases the pace but with it so many mental difficulties getting birth. As the pace of life increases the people need money and to earn more money and to enjoy life people become mentally unhealthy. The depression, anxiety and stress are commonly found in youth and it is the major problem with which they are fighting. The family disputes, parental discords, relationship difficulties aggression, and many more problems arises with rapid increased pace of life. As the world health organization researched about depression rate on mental health day 2017 and they found greatest depression cases noticed in India. India is developing with high-speed which increases rapid pace of life specially of youth. Mental health experts also agreed with that the mental problems arises due to increased pace of life.

Secondly, with mental health the physical health also degrades with rapid change in pace of life. Today children like to play games on mobiles instead of playground. People don't want to cook food they all order markets ready-made food. Due to extra spicy market food, cold drinks and flavored soda, lack of physical activities and use of gazettes in daily life the physical health damage day by day. The kid wear glasses in very young age and young adults are suffered with high blood pressure and cholesterol. Our physical health is related to our mental health and vice versa. So, the high-speed pace of life solves our so many difficulties but also causes some dangerous physical and mental problems.

Finally, if we observe at large level every country produces nuclear bombs and heavy dangerous weapons for safety and security but its again too much destructive invention. We know that our country has weapons to save us but at same time we amazed with our countries power. In future any country can destruct other with heavy weapons. As the pace of life increases the danger of life also increased. The people are not safe anywhere within country as well as not from outsides.

conclusively, on the view of above examples the statement become justified. It is clear that with increased pace of life few difficulties solved but at same time different type of problems take place which are more dangerous.