It is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

If people say there are no living heroes as the society regards, it sounds a bit of pessimistic which makes us worried about our future. In the history, the human civilization sometimes evolved by significant events which led by heroes, thus the human society has been developing for thousands of years. However, with this view of heroes, we may find we could not go on the live with them. In my opinion, we should not be so anxious in that we should know what heros could bring to us as well as what their really means in differnet times.

To begin with, we should admitt there were various kinds of heroes in the history in every field. Abraham Lincoln freed the salves and made the real union of the US. The efforts and value of euqality of his will inspire not only the Amrcians but also the whole human beings to chase for a better future together no matter where are they from as well as which socioeconomic levels they are in. Albert Enistein, propeled the development of Physics as well as the whole human technology by the new views of time and space which led us to discover our planet and outer space. So many heroes like them contributed to the human society in different areas with the endeavors of them. The contributions are all never forgotten by the whole people of the world. They are rememebered by their achevements and we all venerate them as we all knew their stories.

In this point, it seems hopeless that we can not find a living man or woman, whose contribution could compete with the Lincolns and Einsteins. While in my opionion, the heroes are always by our side, as it is true evey age need heroes. So Let's find them now.

First of all, we should know why we seemly can not find these heroes. There is an significant development which attributes the heroes' absence, that is the new media especially after the invetion of the Internet and mobile Internet. Due to the power of the IT technolofy, we can find what we like or what we need, while if you are not a researcher in Physics, you may not know there was a historical invetions with new discoveries had shocked the Physics academic field, which reprents two molecues far from each other at the distance of 1500km in China, they can move in the exactly same path in the two labs.Maybe the people would not take care of this kind of news ,instead the TV shows are some of their taste, while this discovery would realize the scene of the Star Trek that transmitt people from a planet to another one in the future. As the Internet provide us what we would like to know, people are deeply separated by the differentiations by the severs of the Internet. So it there are heroes , some of us could not notice them.

Sceondly, we should make clear a heroes essence is not how significant achevements they made, while it is their spririts which encourage us to move on. As my concern, the policemen and policewomen are heroes, because the protect us from being harmed by criminals.Also, the people who donor blood when there is a patient need it are heroes, their spirits would and will not mortal.

In all, we should make clear of our mind to find the heroes, they are still alilve.