It is primarily in cities that a nation s cultural traditions are generated and preserved Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take In developing

Culture and tradition are generally preserved in cities and small villages and modern society as well. As we are busy with our work-life these days. It's difficult to follow customs and traditions properly without the guidance of elderly people. Nevertheless, there are also cases where people living in big society the association cultural team help organize all small events and festivities and state-wise traditions.

The assumption that cultural tradition is preserved in cities proves that. Most people living in metro cities are not locals but people migrated from different parts of the country. So you see diverse traditions being celebrated and followed in cities. But it's being preserved by people who learned it in their families in villages.

The lack of social media in small parts of villages doesn't detail what's happening. As they are not trying to diversify it with sharing on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

On the other hand. People living primarily in cities tend to share even a small change. They document it more than actually enjoying and doing it by heart.

However, it is also true that everything cannot be experienced in cities. But we living in an incredible society where we are constantly learning from each other.

Thus, the most important factor is people haven't forgotten the true meaning of all the important traditions. Even though they are busy with office lives, maintaining kids, and home.

Secondly, we have seen the holy cities like Haridwar, Rishikesh being small towns but the hub for celebrating and creating tradition by making yoga an international day. Promoting spiritual journey towards holy river Ganga. You get a different positive aura around the surrounding.

healthy body, healthy mind.

The first step towards celebrating is made only with the help of a guide which we get in our high-end buildings. It would be an extreme statement to say that culture is generated in cities. Mostly it's just followed in cities. It's still generated from the roots of ancestral ground.

Thus, it is clear that we must have a society of people with good morals, minds, and hearts with enough funds in hand to maintain tradition in cities. While on the other hand. People in villages don't care about funds while painting tradition. They enjoy, relax unwind with family, and make delicious meals for themselves and the community in general. Therefore, it would be correct to assume that cultural traditions are generated and preserved no matter where you live. It's just the way of celebrating them changes over time.