it is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are generated and preserved .

Firstly i would like to discuss about the topic named it is primarily in cities that a nation's cultural traditions are generated and preserved .I'd agree with the point because people aren't remebering the past traditions due to the current trend.

secondly,let us consider a people living in well developed cities like hyderabad and chennai and so on..

here they are addicted to different kind of atmosphere where people will have less knowledge about the culture

Thirdly,Due to the dramastic change in people mind also results in the less knowledge about the countries tradition ,however parents aren't showing much intrest about celebrating the festivals in the old traditions.this is because of lack of intrest and current trend

In the earlier days people use to celebrate their festivals tradtionally .they use to have a tradtional wear and also every indivudual has known about the culture.respect children and elders are the best things you find in our country

Finally i would like to conclude that though there is a lack of cultural tradition in india still india plays a major role for their tradition.