It is primarily through our identification with social groups that we define ourselves.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing

Peoples way of interacting with other people differ from person to person. This difference make them differ from each other. And offcourse their identification becomes different. I strongly concede with the above argument . However, i acknowledge that this one factor isn't enough to define one's identity.

Firstly, i wanna start with a proverd "coming events cast their shadows before". Poeple carry their qualities from their childhood itself. Those who have good communication with their family,society and their friend's circle seems to have good identification in the society . Everyone considers him to be a good person. Actually what's inside is seen outside . People can't move away the long path without being true to himself .

Secondly, let me give examples of my father . He is such a generous person i have ever met . I am not talking through my personal experience but also through those people, he is associated with appreaciates his generousity ,humbleness and the supporting nature. I get chance to be inspired from him . The influence that he has made in the family ,society and the city is incredible . As mentioned earlier, whats inside is seen outside.

In sum, from the above paragraph's,i conclude that our identification with social groups define ourself.However, it depends on the nature of people whether they wanna be identified or not . Everybody needn't have to have same nature like others and its not possible too.