Men and women are not equally suited for many tasks because of their physical differences.

The claim concludes that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks. because of their physical differences. Although, there are innate physical differences among the two genders, it has been certainly seen that both the genders can equally excel almost any field. However, I fundamentally disagree with the aforementioned claim.

Firstly, in some places of the world it is considered that men are superior and are designed to do hard tasks. However, men cannot give birth to babies, this hard task is attributed to women. Also, women cannot give birth without men. So, the individual tasks are attributed to the each gender based on the corporal differences.

Secondly, when we talk about the world of arts, there are singers, dancers, actors etc who are lionized by the gentry and these highly celebrated virtuoso are both men and women. When we talk about business, there are women ruling as CEOs and other top positions of giant companies, which were once attributed to men.

Thirdly, even there is physiological differences between men and women brain, women are surpassing men in the field of science and technology as well. If we have Neil Amstrong an astronaut who visited moon first, we also have the super astronauts like Sunita Williams and Kalpana Chawala.

Finally, it is lucid that men and women, both are contributing equally in all the fields disregarding their innate physical differences.